Reminder, Support Group Call Next Saturday

I’m going to try to do the Skype conference call thing again next Saturday, July 14, at 2:00 pm. eastern standard time.  If you want to participate, send me you Skype contact information by next Friday and I’ll call you at 2.  My Skype ID is MS Caregiver Donna.

Till next week…

About mscaregiverdonna

I am a full-time caregiver for my spouse who has Multiple Sclerosis while I try to work full-time, take care of our home, and handle any number of other functions that used to be shared by the two of us. I'm learning that it's amazing what you can do when you have to and when you have God to send you the resources you need to manage moment by moment.
This entry was posted in Ms Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reminder, Support Group Call Next Saturday

  1. Sara Weishaar says:

    I have been reading your posts, and could have written much of it myself. I have been needing someone to talk to who lives the same joy, and pain I do. I would love to get on your Skype schedule. I am not sure of my Skype info. I will get it to you as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

